The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland or Great Britain, Great Britain), or commonly known as the United Kingdom, also known as the United Kingdom, is a sovereign country located off the northwestern coast of the European continent. The United Kingdom is an archipelago consisting of the island of Great Britain, the north-eastern part of the island of Ireland, and a number of smaller islands. Northern Ireland is the only region of the United Kingdom that shares a land border with another sovereign country, the Republic of Ireland. Additionally, the UK’s land borders are surrounded by the Atlantic Ocean, North Sea, English Channel and Irish Sea.

Explore the City


Mercedes E Class

2 Auto 2 4
Big bus

Bus Kuala Lumpur

44 Manual 40 3


9 Manual 4 4

Hiace Bali

14 Manual 5 4

The City Maps

Trip Ideas


City Spotlight: UNITED KINGDOM

United Kingdom is an island country spanning an archipelago including Great Britain, located in Western Europe comprising England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland. United Kingdom is surrounded by the Atlantic Ocean, the North Sea, the English Channel, and the Irish Sea.