Malaysia is a federal country consisting of thirteen states and three federal territories in Southeast Asia. The capital is Kuala Lumpur, while Putrajaya is the seat of the federal government. The country is separated into two regions – Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia – by the Natuna Islands, an Indonesian territory in the Natuna Sea located to the south of the South China Sea. Malaysia borders Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, Brunei Darussalam and the Philippines. This country is located near the equator and has a tropical climate. The head of state of Malaysia is a King or Sultan who is elected alternately every 5 years from among the kings of the states governed. The King of Malaysia usually has the title Sri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong and his government is led by a Prime Minister. The Malaysian government model is similar to the Westminster parliamentary system.

List Of Rent Car


Alphard Japan

4 Manual 3 4

Alphard Kuala Lumpur

4 Manual 4 4

Alphard Vellfire

5 Auto 3 4
Big bus

Big Bus Bali

32 Manual 5 2
Big bus

Big Bus Jogja

32 Manual 5 2
Big bus

Big Bus Kuala Lumpur

44 Manual 15 3

The City Maps

Trip Ideas


City Spotlight: KUALA LUMPUR

Kuala Lumpur is the stunning capital of Malaysia. The city, defined by its colourful culture and rich natural reserves, is also Malaysia’s largest city. Having achieved its city status in 1972, Kuala Lumpur is now a prosperous city housing about two million people.